Meet the 41 International Team 2023-24

International President Barry Durman introducing his team for 2023-24.
From right to left:
Tor Arne Haugerud (Treasurer)
Aziz Cherkaoui (Vice President)
Christer Olofsson (Secretary)
Fabian Engler (Webmaster)
Tom Albrigsten (Immediate Past President
Ray Hill (Communication Manager)
Barry’s theme for the year is “Full Steam Ahead” and we look forward to an exciting year continuing the hard work of Luca and Tom.