2023 AGM Election Results

Four elections were held at the 41 INTERNATIONAL AGM in Stratford. The results were:Vice President 2023-24, Dr. Sid Siddharthan (India) International Secretary 2023-26, Christer Olofsson […]

» Read more

Meet the 41 International Team 2023-24

International President Barry Durman introducing his team for 2023-24.From right to left:Tor Arne Haugerud (Treasurer)Aziz Cherkaoui (Vice President)Christer Olofsson (Secretary)Fabian Engler (Webmaster)Tom Albrigsten (Immediate Past […]

» Read more
1 2 3 48