41 International Board Members 2018/2019

41 INTERNATIONAL is led by an International Board which comprises a President, a Vice-President, a Secretary, a Treasurer and an Immediate Past President. An Annual General Meeting and a Half Yearly Meeting are held by the members each year. The main objects of 41 INTERNATIONAL are to maintain at international level contacts between clubs and their members throughout the world and to maintain the bonds of friendship which unite all Ex-Tablers. 41 INTERNATIONAL has approximately 50,000 individual members.

41 International President
ulrich_suppan

Dr. Ulrich Suppan (Roswitha)
Einsiedlergasse 49
9300 – Sankt Veit an der Glan
Austria
W: +43 4212 2561
M: +43 664 3417339
president@41international.net

Profile

logo-c41_austria

Vice President
xxxx

Luc Trigaux ( )
Rue du Merlo 157
1180 Brussels
Belgium
W: +32 23767689
M: +32 476738326
vicepresident@41international.net

41clubs-belgium.eps

41 Past President
bruce_mckay

Bruce McKay (Tania)
P O Box 28350
Danhof 9310
South Africa
M: +27 82 557 6533
Skype: chef.bruce
pastpresident@41international.net

southtern_africa
 41 Secretary
mupi-1

Mika Uusi-Pietilä
Kuninkaankatu 46 A 16
33200 Tampere
Finland
H/B: +358 400 505 386
Skype: mupimika
secretary@41international.net

finland

Treasurer
DVC-CN

Mr. Didier Van Calster
Paardenkerkhofstraat 56
Mechelen 2800
Belgium
H: +32 15 55 55 44
M: +32 475 42 31 84
treasurer@41international.net

41clubs-belgium.eps
Vice President Elect

2017-2018-luc-colombo-4d

Dr. Luca Colombo (Monica)
VIA RISORGIMENTO 28
VERONA VENETO 37100
Italy

Mobil: 0039 3485628079
vicepresidentelect@41international.net

italy_logo1

The managers of 41 International

41 Communication Manager
sid2

Dr.V.Siddharthan (Lakshmi)
T.M.S.Eye Hospital
L.R.N. Colony, Sarada College road
Salem – 636 007
India
H: +91 9994906090
Skype: eye2can
communication-manager@41international.net

Profile

india_1
41 Webmaster

fabian_170

Fabian Engler (Ulrike)
Heidelberger Strasse 61b
64625 Bensheim
Germany
H: +49 6251 9853996
M: +49 172 6697722
Skype: fabian@engler.com
webmaster@41international.net

Profile

OTD_sym200