Board Members 2017/2018

41 INTERNATIONAL is led by an International Board which comprises a President, a Vice-President, a Secretary, a Treasurer and an Immediate Past President. An Annual General Meeting and a Half Yearly Meeting are held by the members each year. The main objects of 41 INTERNATIONAL are to maintain at international level contacts between clubs and their members throughout the world and to maintain the bonds of friendship which unite all Ex-Tablers. 41 INTERNATIONAL has approximately 50,000 individual members.

 

41 International President
bruce_mckay

Bruce McKay (Tania)
P O Box 28350
Danhof 9310, South Africa
M: +27 82 557 6533
W: +27 14 557 8006
Skype: chef.bruce
president@41international.net

Profile

southtern_africa
Vice President
ulrich_suppan

Dr. Ulrich Suppan (Roswitha)
Einsiedlergasse 49
9300 – Sankt Veit an der Glan
Austria
W: +43 4212 2561
M: +43 664 3417339
vicepresident@41international.net

Profile

logo-c41_austria

41 Past President
engelbert

Engelbert Friedsam (Monika)
Bahnhofstr. 21
63477 Maintal-Dörnigheim, Germany
H: +49 6181 494816
M: +49 151 40252002
pastpresident@41international.net

Profile

OTD_sym200
41 Secretary
mupi-1

Mika Uusi-Pietilä
Kuninkaankatu 46 A 16
33200 Tampere, Finland
H/B: +358 400 505 386
Skype: mupimika
secretary@41international.net

finland

Treasurer
abela

Alexander J. Abela (Yvette)
Ta’ Kola, 55 Triq tan-Nofs
Siggiewi, SGW1206, Malta
M: +356 79467680
W: +356 79476052
Skype: alexjabela
treasurer@41international.net

Profile

malta

Vice President Elect

xxxx

Luc Trigaux ( )
Rue du Merlo 157
1180 Brussels
Belgium
W: +32 23767689
M: +32 476738326
vicepresidentelect@41international.net

 

41clubs-belgium.eps

The managers of 41 International

41 Communication Manager
sid2

Dr.V.Siddharthan (Lakshmi)
T.M.S.Eye Hospital
L.R.N. Colony, Sarada College road
Salem – 636 007, India
H: +91 9994906090
Skype: eye2can
communication-manager@41international.net

Profile

india_1
41 Webmaster

fabian_170

Fabian Engler (Ulrike)
Schwanheimer Strasse 59
64625 Bensheim
H: +49 6251 9853996
M: +49 172 6697722
Skype: fabian@engler.com
webmaster@41international.net

Profile

OTD_sym200