41 International Board Members 2019/2020

41 INTERNATIONAL is led by an International Board which comprises a President, a Vice-President, a Secretary, a Treasurer and an Immediate Past President. An Annual General Meeting and a Half Yearly Meeting are held by the members each year. The main objects of 41 INTERNATIONAL are to maintain at international level contacts between clubs and their members throughout the world and to maintain the bonds of friendship which unite all Ex-Tablers. 41 INTERNATIONAL has approximately 35,000 individual members.

41 International President
xxxx

Luc Trigaux (Åsa Cato )
Rue du Merlo 157
1180 Brussels
Belgium
W: +32 23767689
M: +32 476738326
president@41international.net

41clubs-belgium.eps

Vice President

2017-2018-luc-colombo-4d

Dr. Luca Colombo (Monica)
VIA RISORGIMENTO 28
VERONA VENETO 37100
Italy

Mobil: 0039 3485628079
vicepresident@41international.net

italy_logo1
41 Past President
ulrich_suppan

Dr. Ulrich Suppan (Roswitha)
Einsiedlergasse 49
9300 – Sankt Veit an der Glan
Austria
W: +43 4212 2561
M: +43 664 3417339
pastpresident@41international.net

Profile

logo-c41_austria

 41 Secretary

Gopal Chopra (Smita)
LAKSHMI NARAYAN ORCHARDS, 20 KM Mysore Road, P.o. Kumbalgod
BANGALORE, KARNATAKA 560074
India
mobile +919845064889 
Skype: 
secretary@41international.net

india_1

Treasurer
DVC-CN

Mr. Didier Van Calster
Paardenkerkhofstraat 56
Mechelen 2800
Belgium
H: +32 15 55 55 44
M: +32 475 42 31 84
treasurer@41international.net

41clubs-belgium.eps
Vice President Elect

Tom Albrigtsen (Ellen)
Lauvstøveien 55
Grimstad, Agder 4879
Norway

Mobil: +4790106308
vicepresidentelect@41international.net

The managers of 41 International

41 Communication Manager
sid2

Dr.V.Siddharthan (Lakshmi)
T.M.S.Eye Hospital
L.R.N. Colony, Sarada College road
Salem – 636 007
India
H: +91 9994906090
Skype: eye2can
communication-manager@41international.net

Profile

india_1
41 Webmaster

fabian_170

Fabian Engler (Ulrike)
Heidelberger Strasse 61b
64625 Bensheim
Germany
H: +49 6251 9853996
M: +49 172 6697722
Skype: fabian@engler.com
webmaster@41international.net

Profile

OTD_sym200